Home > 180, continuous, degrees, english, hey, rotational > HEY – Rotational ambigram

HEY – Rotational ambigram

October 13, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments
^Original Drawing^

^Vectorised Version^

Someone asked me whether I could do a continuous ambigram, in a moderately cursive style. I obliged, but I admit I was lazy. I am still less than proficient at vectorising thin shapes (I content myself using the ‘ready-made’ shapes available), so I left this as is, a rough, scanned image.

EDIT: I vectorised it…

  1. Martijn Slegers
    October 10, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Haha, nice one! I've also made a 'hey' ambigram, but not one that is made of a single line! 😀 It's still readable too! 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

